Our Staff

Rosa Jacks

Legal Assistant to John D. Bredfeldt

rosa@boslawyers.com
(951)549-3500

Kelly Kelley

Legal Assistant to Jon A. Steelman

Kelly@boslawyers.com
(714)556-0319


Melissa Luevano

Paralegal Corona/Sherman Oaks

Melissa@boslawyers.com
(951)549-3500

Lidia Marquez

Legal Assistant to Akins Odukoya

lidia@boslawyers.com
(951)549-3500


Devika Patel

Paralegal Irvine Office

devika@boslawyers.com
(714)556-0319


Charlotte Patterson

Accounting Manager

charlotte@boslawyers.com
(714)556-0319


Michael Penrose

Legal Assistant to David M. Suarez & Blaire Turner (Files N – Z)

michael@boslawyers.com

Gloria Pyburn

Legal Assistant to David M. Suarez & Blaire Turner (Files A – M)

Gloria@boslawyers.com
(714)556-0319


Ana Rodriguez

Legal Assistant to Patrick Dwyer

ana@boslawyers.com

Alma Soto

Legal Assistant to Jaswinder Han

alma@boslawyers.com
(818)783-5341

Amanda Acosta

Legal Assistant to Doug B. Finlayson

 

Courtney Ciraulo

Legal Assistant to Karen Tang corona office

 

Annette Taylor

Office Manager

annette@boslawyers.com
(714)556-0319